Evan Ansot, a veteran of the United States Navy, has traveled to several countries around the world learning of different peoples and cultures. As a man who loves and cherishes nature, he lives with his family in the Manistee National Forest of northern Michigan.

Evan has written and published six different books.

  1. The Great Awakening
  2. Thy Kingdom Come
  3. Blood Royal
  4. Archangel
  5. End Of The Age
  6. As Above So Below

He can be contacted at evanansot@gmail.com